Contact Us

 

Name Address Number/ Fax/ Email

Judy Chernesky

President

2100 McComas Way Suite 604 Virginia Beach, VA 23456

Phone: (757)-301-7269

Fax: (757)-301-3231

Judy@baytobayfoodservice.com

Leah Zollicoffer
Administrative Manager
2100 McComas Way Suite 604 Virginia Beach, VA 23456 Phone: (757)-301-7269
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Leah@baytobayfoodservice.com
Shelby Edwards
Inside Sales Manager
2100 McComas Way Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone: (757)-301-7269
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Shelby@baytobayfoodservice.com
Tom Daly
North West Sales Representative
 Seattle, WA Phone: (757)-3017269
Tom@baytobayfoodservice.com
Pamela Irrgang-LeBlanc
West Coast Sales Representative
San Diego, CA Phone: (310)-245-0401
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Pamela@baytobayfoodservice.com
Lauray Kennerly
East Coast Sales Representative
2100 McComas Way Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone: (757)-301-7269
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Lauray@baytobayfoodservice.com