Contact Us

 

Name Address Number/ Fax/ Email
Judy Chernesky
President
2100 McComas Way
Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone:(757)-301-7269
Fax:(757) 301-3231
Judy@baytobayfoodservice.com
Tricia Joseph
Sales Manager
2100 McComas Way
Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone:(757)-301-7269

Fax:(757) 301-3231
Tricia@baytobayfoodservice.com

Alexandra Spallone
Administrative Manager
2100 McComas Way
Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone:(757)-301-7269
Fax:(757) 301-3231
Alexandra@baytobayfoodservice.com
Tom Daly
North West Sales Manager
 Seattle, WA Phone:(757)-301-7269

Tom@baytobayfoodservice.com

Shelby Edwards
Inside Sales Manager
2100 McComas Way
Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone:(757)-301-7269
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Shelby@baytobayfoodservice.com
Lauray Kennerly

East Coast Sales Representative

2100 McComas Way
Suite 604
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
Phone:(757)-301-7269
Fax: (757) 301-3231
Lauray@baytobayfoodservice.com